Katie

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Katie.

http://gsbyvalentinoschoolwear.co.uk/evagation

Journey into the ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Three Sisters, Th...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
How the Dukes Sto...
Katie is currently reading
by Tessa Dare (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 64 books that Katie is reading…

Katie’s Recent Updates

Katie rated a book really liked it
The Wild Truth by Carine McCandless
The Wild Truth
by Carine McCandless (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
Journey into the Whirlwind by Evgenia Ginzburg
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie finished reading
The Wild Truth by Carine McCandless
The Wild Truth
by Carine McCandless (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
Three Sisters, Three Queens by Philippa Gregory
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
How the Dukes Stole Christmas by Tessa Dare
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
Llewellyn's 2019 Sabbats Almanac by Llewellyn Publications
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
52 Loaves by William   Alexander
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie rated a book liked it
Hidden Star by Nora Roberts
Hidden Star (Stars of Mithra, #1)
by Nora Roberts (Goodreads Author)
Reading for the 2nd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
Heart Full of Lies by Ann Rule
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katie is currently reading
Wicked and the Wallflower by Sarah MacLean
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Katie's books…
Maria Montessori
“Imagination does not become great until human beings, given the courage and the strength, use it to create.”
Maria Montessori

Mae West
“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
Mae West

Rainer Maria Rilke
“We need, in love, to practice only this: letting each other go. For holding on comes easily; we do not need to learn it.”
Rainer Maria Rilke, Translations from the Poetry of Rainer Maria Rilke

Erica Jong
“Everyone has talent. What's rare is the courage to follow it to the dark places where it leads.”
Erica Jong

Toni Morrison
“If there's a book that you want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it.”
Toni Morrison

88432 The Perks Of Being A Book Addict — 20404 members — last activity 7 minutes ago
This group is for anyone who loves books from different genres. Every month we have group Books of the Month which you can join, reading challenges, a ...more
38077 Fans of Eloisa James & Julia Quinn — 1220 members — last activity Jan 16, 2019 03:48AM
With the Eloisa James & Julia Quinn Bulletin Board going dark next week, some of us from the board thought we would start up a new group here at Goodr ...more
101238 Ask Matthew Quick! — 246 members — last activity Jan 10, 2015 04:58PM
Matthew Quick's The Silver Linings Playbook was a runaway bestseller and an Oscar winning movie. This is your chance to ask Matthew a question. Ask yo ...more